Date Match Details Time
Mar 25, Wed
Laleri Bulls vs Khubdu Tigers, 1st Match
Rajlu Garhi Stadium
Khubdu Tigers won by 21 runs
11:30 AM GMT
Mar 25, Wed 05:00 PM IST
Mar 26, Thu
Larsoli Rhinos vs Datauli Panther, 2nd Match
Rajlu Garhi Stadium
05:00 AM GMT
Mar 26, Thu 10:30 AM IST
Mar 26, Thu
Larsoli Rhinos vs Rajpur Lion, 3rd Match
Rajlu Garhi Stadium
08:30 AM GMT
Mar 26, Thu 02:00 PM IST