Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Semi Final 2

SIX: 131 & 0/4 (20.0 & 0.4 Ovs)  |  REN: 131 & 1/6 (20.0 & 1.0 Ovs)
SIX won by 0 wickets - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Ellyse Perry (c)
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Date & Time (GMT)
Jan 19, Sat, 02:50 AM
Date & Time (IST)
Jan 19, Sat, 08:20 AM
Series

Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Semi Final 1

THU: 136/7 (20.0 Ovs)  |  HEA: 140/7 (20.0 Ovs)
Brisbane Heat Women win by 4 runs - View Scorecard
Match Info
Player of the Match
Sammy-Jo Johnson
Venue
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Date & Time (GMT)
Jan 18, Fri, 11:40 PM
Date & Time (IST)
Jan 19, Sat, 05:10 AM
Series