Date Match Details Time
Mar 23, Mon
Advance Balance Riders vs Plus Infinity Tigers, 1st T20
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 23, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Apr 03, Fri
Arora Aces vs Plus Infinity Tigers, 3rd T20
08:00 AM GMT
Apr 03, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Apr 05, Sun
Advance Balance Riders vs Rising Stars Hapur, 2nd T20
03:30 AM GMT
Apr 05, Sun 09:00 AM IST