Date Match Details Time
Mar 15, Sun
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club vs Hong Kong Cricket Club, 1st Match
Hong Kong Cricket Club
Diasqua won by 82 runs
01:30 AM GMT
Mar 15, Sun 07:00 AM IST
Mar 15, Sun
Kowloon Cricket Club vs United Services Recreation Club, 2nd Match
Kowloon Cricket Club
Kowloon CC won by 7 wickets (with 115 balls remaining)
02:00 AM GMT
Mar 15, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Mar 22, Sun
Hong Kong Cricket Club vs Pakistan Association of Hong Kong, 3rd Match
Hong Kong Cricket Club
Starts at 9:30 AM local time
01:30 AM GMT
Mar 22, Sun 07:00 AM IST
Mar 22, Sun
Kowloon Cricket Club vs Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club, 4th Match
Kowloon Cricket Club
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
02:00 AM GMT
Mar 22, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Mar 29, Sun
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club vs Pakistan Association of Hong Kong, 5th Match
Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
01:00 AM GMT
Mar 29, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Mar 29, Sun
Hong Kong Cricket Club vs Kowloon Cricket Club, 6th Match
Kowloon Cricket Club
Starts at 10:00 AM local time
02:00 AM GMT
Mar 29, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 05, Sun
Pakistan Association of Hong Kong vs United Services Recreation Club, 7th Match
Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok
02:00 AM GMT
Apr 05, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 12, Sun
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club vs United Services Recreation Club, 8th Match
Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok
02:00 AM GMT
Apr 12, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 19, Sun
Kowloon Cricket Club vs Pakistan Association of Hong Kong, 10th Match
Kowloon Cricket Club
02:00 AM GMT
Apr 19, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Apr 19, Sun
Hong Kong Cricket Club vs United Services Recreation Club, 9th Match
Hong Kong Cricket Club
02:00 AM GMT
Apr 19, Sun 07:30 AM IST