Date Match Details Time
Dec 12, Thu
Canterbury Women vs Central Districts Women, 1st Match
Lincoln No. 3
Central Districts Women won by 19 runs
Dec 13, Fri 02:30 AM IST
Dec 12, Thu 09:00 PM GMT
Dec 13, Fri
Auckland Women vs Canterbury Women, 3rd Match
Lincoln No. 3
Auckland Hearts won by 68 run
Dec 13, Fri 08:30 AM IST
Dec 13, Fri 03:00 AM GMT
Dec 13, Fri
Otago Women vs Wellington Women, 2nd Match
Lincoln Green
Wellington Blaze won by 66 runs
Dec 13, Fri 08:30 AM IST
Dec 13, Fri 03:00 AM GMT
Dec 13, Fri
Auckland Women vs Otago Women, 5th Match
Lincoln No. 3
Auckland Hearts won by 7 runs
Dec 14, Sat 02:30 AM IST
Dec 13, Fri 09:00 PM GMT
Dec 13, Fri
Central Districts Women vs Northern Districts Women, 4th Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval
Northern Spirit won by 7 wickets
Dec 14, Sat 02:30 AM IST
Dec 13, Fri 09:00 PM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Northern Districts Women vs Otago Women, 6th Match
Lincoln Green
Otago Sparks won by 9 runs
Dec 14, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women, 7th Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval
Wellington Blaze won by 10 wickets
Dec 14, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Central Districts Women vs Northern Districts Women, 8th Match
Lincoln Green
Northern Spirit won by 10 wickets
Dec 15, Sun 02:30 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat 09:00 PM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Auckland Women vs Otago Women, 9th Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval
Auckland Hearts won by 7 wickets
Dec 15, Sun 02:30 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat 09:00 PM GMT
Dec 14, Sat
Canterbury Women vs Wellington Women, 10th Match
Hagley Oval
Wellington Blaze won by 4 wickets
Dec 15, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Dec 14, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 20, Fri
Otago Women vs Wellington Women, 11th Match
Basin Reserve
Wellington Blaze won by 9 wicketsv
Dec 21, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Dec 20, Fri 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 22, Sun
Auckland Women vs Northern Districts Women, 12th Match
Seddon Park
Auckland Hearts won by 31 runs
Dec 22, Sun 08:10 AM IST
Dec 22, Sun 02:40 AM GMT
Dec 23, Mon
Canterbury Women vs Central Districts Women, 13th Match
McLean Park
Central Districts Women won by 7 wicket
Dec 23, Mon 08:00 AM IST
Dec 23, Mon 02:30 AM GMT
Dec 26, Thu
Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women, 14th Match
Pukekura Park
Wellington Blaze won by 49 runs
Dec 27, Fri 05:10 AM IST
Dec 26, Thu 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 27, Fri
Auckland Women vs Central Districts Women, 15th Match
Pukekura Park
Central Districts Women won by 22 runs
Dec 28, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Dec 27, Fri 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 28, Sat
Northern Districts Women vs Otago Women, 16th Match
Molyneux Park
Otago Women won by 10 runs
Dec 29, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Dec 28, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 29, Sun
Auckland Women vs Wellington Women, 17th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval
Wellington Blaze won by 6 wickets
Dec 30, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Dec 29, Sun 11:30 PM GMT
Dec 29, Sun
Canterbury Women vs Otago Women, 18th Match
Molyneux Park
Otago Sparks won by 66 runs
Dec 30, Mon 05:10 AM IST
Dec 29, Sun 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 31, Tue
Auckland Women vs Canterbury Women, 19th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval
Auckland Hearts won by 17 runs
Jan 01, Wed 05:00 AM IST
Dec 31, Tue 11:30 PM GMT
Jan 01, Wed
Northern Districts Women vs Wellington Women, 20th Match
Bay Oval
Wellington Blaze won by 79 runs
Jan 01, Wed 08:00 AM IST
Jan 01, Wed 02:30 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu
Central Districts Women vs Otago Women, 21st Match
McLean Park
Otago Women won by 72 runs
Jan 02, Thu 08:10 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu 02:40 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu
Northern Districts Women vs Wellington Women, 22nd Match
Basin Reserve
Wellington Women won by 57 runs
Jan 03, Fri 05:10 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 03, Fri
Auckland Women vs Central Districts Women, 23rd Match
Eden Park Outer Oval
Central Districts Women Hinds won by 14 runs
Jan 04, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Jan 03, Fri 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 04, Sat
Canterbury Women vs Northern Districts Women, 24th Match
Hagley Oval
Canterbury Women won by 4 wickets
Jan 05, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Jan 04, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 08, Wed
Canterbury Women vs Wellington Women, 25th Match
Basin Reserve
Well Women won by 8 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Jan 09, Thu 05:10 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 09, Thu
Auckland Women vs Northern Districts Women, 26th Match
Eden Park Outer Oval
Auck Women won by 13 runs
Jan 10, Fri 05:10 AM IST
Jan 09, Thu 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 10, Fri
Central Districts Women vs Otago Women, 27th Match
University Oval
Otago Women won by 7 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Jan 11, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Jan 10, Fri 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 11, Sat
Canterbury Women vs Northern Districts Women, 29th Match
Bay Oval
Cant Women won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Jan 12, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Jan 11, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 11, Sat
Auckland Women vs Wellington Women, 28th Match
Basin Reserve
Well Women won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Jan 12, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Jan 11, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 13, Mon
Canterbury Women vs Otago Women, 30th Match
Hagley Oval
Otago Women won by 31 runs
Jan 14, Tue 05:10 AM IST
Jan 13, Mon 11:40 PM GMT
Jan 16, Thu
Auckland Women vs Otago Women, Preliminary Final
Eden Park Outer Oval
Auck Women won by 5 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Jan 16, Thu 08:40 AM IST
Jan 16, Thu 03:10 AM GMT
Jan 18, Sat
Auckland Women vs Wellington Women, Final
Basin Reserve
Well Women won by 36 runs
Jan 19, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Jan 18, Sat 11:40 PM GMT