Date Match Details Time
Oct 18, Fri
Sydney Sixers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women
North Sydney Oval
Sixers Wmn won by 49 runs
Oct 18, Fri 02:10 PM IST
Oct 18, Fri 08:40 AM GMT
Oct 19, Sat
Melbourne Stars Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Junction Oval
Hurricanes W won by 20 runs
Oct 19, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Oct 19, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Oct 19, Sat
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Karen Rolton Oval
StrikersWmn won by 6 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)
Oct 19, Sat 09:00 AM IST
Oct 19, Sat 03:30 AM GMT
Oct 19, Sat
Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
North Sydney Oval
Heat Wmn won by 92 runs
Oct 19, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Oct 19, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sun
Melbourne Stars Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women
Junction Oval
Hurricanes W won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Oct 20, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 20, Sun 03:00 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sun
Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women
North Sydney Oval
Thunder Wmn won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Oct 20, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Oct 20, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sun
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women
Karen Rolton Oval
Renegades Wm won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Oct 20, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Oct 20, Sun 03:30 AM GMT
Oct 23, Wed
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 8th Match
Junction Oval
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 4 wickets
Oct 23, Wed 07:30 AM IST
Oct 23, Wed 02:00 AM GMT
Oct 25, Fri
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 9th Match
Allan Border Field
StrikersWmn won by 3 runs
Oct 26, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Oct 25, Fri 11:40 PM GMT
Oct 26, Sat
Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 11th Match
Hurstville Oval
Sixers Wmn won by 8 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Oct 26, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Oct 26, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Oct 26, Sat
Brisbane Heat Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 10th Match
Allan Border Field
Scorchers Wm won by 9 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Oct 26, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Oct 26, Sat 03:10 AM GMT
Oct 26, Sat
Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 12th Match
Blacktown International Sportspark
Thunder Wmn won by 3 runs
Oct 26, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Oct 26, Sat 08:00 AM GMT
Oct 26, Sat
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 13th Match
Allan Border Field
StrikersWmn won by 7 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
Oct 27, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Oct 26, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Oct 27, Sun
Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 15th Match
Bankstown Oval
Thunder Wmn won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Oct 27, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 27, Sun 03:00 AM GMT
Oct 27, Sun
Brisbane Heat Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 14th Match
Allan Border Field
Heat Wmn won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Oct 27, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Oct 27, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Nov 01, Fri
Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 16th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground
Scorchers Wm won by 8 wickets (with 0 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Nov 01, Fri 03:10 PM IST
Nov 01, Fri 09:40 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 17th Match
West Park Oval
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Nov 02, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 02, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 18th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground
Sixers Wmn won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Nov 02, Sat 09:40 AM IST
Nov 02, Sat 04:10 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat
Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 19th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground
Stars Wmn won by 20 runs
Nov 02, Sat 01:25 PM IST
Nov 02, Sat 07:55 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat
Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 20th Match
Harrup Park
StrikersWmn won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Nov 02, Sat 01:45 PM IST
Nov 02, Sat 08:15 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 23rd Match
West Park Oval
Thunder Wmn won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Nov 03, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun 12:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun
Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 21st Match
W.A.C.A. Ground
Sixers Wmn won by 45 runs
Nov 03, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun 03:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun
Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 22nd Match
Harrup Park
Heat Wmn won by 9 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Nov 03, Sun 10:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun 05:00 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 24th Match
Junction Oval
Renegades Wm won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Nov 09, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat 02:00 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 25th Match
Karen Rolton Oval
Scorchers Wm won by 2 runs
Nov 09, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat 03:10 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat
Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 26th Match
North Sydney Oval
Heat Wmn won by 7 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Nov 09, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat 04:00 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 27th Match
Karen Rolton Oval
Scorchers Wm won by 7 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Nov 10, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat 11:30 PM GMT
Nov 10, Sun
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 28th Match
Junction Oval
Renegades Wm won by 8 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
Nov 10, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Nov 10, Sun
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 29th Match
Karen Rolton Oval
StrikersWmn won by 17 runs
Nov 10, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Nov 12, Tue
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 30th Match
W.A.C.A. Ground
Scorchers Wm won by 11 runs
Nov 12, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Nov 12, Tue 09:30 AM GMT
Nov 13, Wed
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 31st Match
Invermay Park
Sixers Wmn won by 39 runs
Nov 13, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Nov 13, Wed 12:00 AM GMT
Nov 13, Wed
Melbourne Stars Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 32nd Match
Junction Oval
Heat Wmn won by 9 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Nov 13, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Nov 13, Wed 03:00 AM GMT
Nov 15, Fri
Sydney Thunder Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 33rd Match
Drummoyne Oval
Sixers Wmn won by 40 runs
Nov 15, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Nov 15, Fri 08:10 AM GMT
Nov 16, Sat
Melbourne Stars Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 35th Match
Nuriootpa Centennial Park
StrikersWmn won by 57 runs
Nov 16, Sat 09:00 AM IST
Nov 16, Sat 03:30 AM GMT
Nov 16, Sat
Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 34th Match
Drummoyne Oval
Heat Wmn won by 32 runs
Nov 16, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Nov 16, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Nov 16, Sat
Brisbane Heat Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 37th Match
Drummoyne Oval
Heat Wmn won by 8 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Nov 17, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Nov 16, Sat 11:00 PM GMT
Nov 17, Sun
Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 36th Match
Drummoyne Oval
Renegades Wm won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Nov 17, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Nov 17, Sun 03:10 AM GMT
Nov 19, Tue
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 38th Match
Junction Oval
Heat Wmn won by 6 runs
Nov 20, Wed 04:30 AM IST
Nov 19, Tue 11:00 PM GMT
Nov 20, Wed
Melbourne Stars Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 39th Match
Junction Oval
Scorchers Wm won by 9 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Nov 20, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Nov 20, Wed 03:00 AM GMT
Nov 20, Wed
Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 40th Match
North Dalton Park
StrikersWmn won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Nov 20, Wed 09:00 AM IST
Nov 20, Wed 03:30 AM GMT
Nov 20, Wed
Sydney Sixers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 41st Match
North Sydney Oval
Hurricanes W won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Nov 20, Wed 12:00 PM IST
Nov 20, Wed 06:30 AM GMT
Nov 22, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 42nd Match
Bellerive Oval
Heat Wmn won by 7 runs
Nov 22, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Nov 22, Fri 08:10 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 43rd Match
Lilac Hill Park
Scorchers Wm won by 52 runs
Nov 23, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat 02:00 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 44th Match
Eastern Oval
Stars Wmn won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Nov 23, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 45th Match
Bellerive Oval
StrikersWmn won by 2 runs
Nov 23, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Nov 23, Sat 08:10 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 46th Match
Bellerive Oval
Match tied (Adelaide Strikers Women won the one-over eliminator)
Nov 24, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat 11:00 PM GMT
Nov 24, Sun
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 47th Match
Lilac Hill Park
Scorchers Wm won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Nov 24, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Nov 24, Sun 02:00 AM GMT
Nov 27, Wed
Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 48th Match
Allan Border Field
Renegades Wm won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Nov 27, Wed 08:40 AM IST
Nov 27, Wed 03:10 AM GMT
Nov 27, Wed
Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 49th Match
Manuka Oval
Thunder Wmn won by 18 runs
Nov 27, Wed 09:00 AM IST
Nov 27, Wed 03:30 AM GMT
Nov 29, Fri
Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 50th Match
Junction Oval
Renegades Wm won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Nov 30, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Nov 29, Fri 11:40 PM GMT
Nov 30, Sat
Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 51st Match
Hurstville Oval
StrikersWmn won by 8 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
Nov 30, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 30, Sat 03:00 AM GMT
Nov 30, Sat
Perth Scorchers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 52nd Match
Lilac Hill Park
Hurricanes W won by 6 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
Nov 30, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Nov 30, Sat 06:00 AM GMT
Nov 30, Sat
Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 53rd Match
Junction Oval
Renegades Wm won by 29 runs
Dec 01, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Nov 30, Sat 11:40 PM GMT
Dec 01, Sun
Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 54th Match
Hurstville Oval
Sixers Wmn won by 13 runs
Dec 01, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Dec 01, Sun 03:00 AM GMT
Dec 01, Sun
Melbourne Stars Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 55th Match
Junction Oval
Heat Wmn won by 8 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Dec 01, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Dec 01, Sun 04:00 AM GMT
Dec 01, Sun
Perth Scorchers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 56th Match
Lilac Hill Park
Scorchers Wm won by 35 runs
Dec 01, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Dec 01, Sun 06:00 AM GMT
Dec 07, Sat
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 1st Semi-final
Allan Border Field
StrikersWmn won by 8 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Dec 07, Sat 05:40 AM IST
Dec 07, Sat 12:10 AM GMT
Dec 07, Sat
Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 2nd Semi-final
Allan Border Field
Heat Wmn won by 4 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Dec 07, Sat 09:20 AM IST
Dec 07, Sat 03:50 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sun
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, Final
Allan Border Field
Heat Wmn won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Dec 08, Sun 09:10 AM IST
Dec 08, Sun 03:40 AM GMT